Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]

Staff Group Picture

Skip Navigation Links

Senior Staff

  • James Pitts -- Director
    Email: JPitts@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3272

  • Michele Ceci -- Chief Operating Officer and Associate Director
    Email: MCeci@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3272

  • Tim Hoomes -- Executive Assistant
    Email: thoomes@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.1058

Enrollment Management

  • Louisa (Lou) Blenman -- Director of Enrollment Management
    Email: lblenman@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.7216

  • Meghan Greene -- Director of Recruitment & Retention
    Email: megreene@fsu.edu  
    Phone: 850.644.7219

  • Jill Adams -- Front Desk/Academic Support
    Email: Jgadams@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3272

  • Tina Brooks -- Passports and Immigration Officer
    Email: cbrooks2@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3786

  • Susan Dickinson -- Program Assistant
    Email: sdickinson@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.7218

  • John Hicks -- Front Desk/Academic Support Assistant
    Email: JHicks@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3477

  • Rod Mack -- Financial Aid Advisor
    Email: rmack@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.7822

  • Annette Rice -- Director of Admissions
    Email: arice3@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.9358

  • Jennifer Richardson -- US Passport Officer
    Email: jsrichardson@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.1925

  • Lauren Schoenberger -- FYA Program Coordinator
    Email: lschoenberger@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.4698

  • Betty Seymour -- Registrar & FYA
    Email: BSeymour@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3272

  • Mary Melton -- Program Coordinator
    Email: mmelton@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.9793

Program Management

  • Ceil Bare -- Director of Program Management
    Email: CBare@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.1283

  • Chris Carroll -- Assistant Director - Program Development and Coordination
    Email: ccarroll@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.7823

  • Gisela Fisher -- Internship Coordinator and Document Management
    Email: gfisher@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644-7217

  • Marianella Jost -- Program Coordinator
    Email: MJost@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.7622

  • Mery-et Lescher -- Program Coordinator
    Email: mlescher@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.1061

Publications

Information Technology

  • Alex Manduley -- Director of Technology
    Email: amanduley@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.6983

Financial Services & Human Resources

  • Helena Johnston -- Director of Financial Management
    Email: hjohnston@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.2688

  • Gina Mathis -- Accounts Manager
    Email: gmathis@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.2150

  • Susan Watkins -- University Business Coordinator
    Email: swatkins@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.4356

US Passport Facility

Home
About UsExpand About Us
Alumni
Faculty & Staff
Academic ProgramsExpand Academic Programs
Freshman ProgramsExpand Freshman Programs
InternshipsExpand Internships
Spring Break ProgramsExpand Spring Break Programs
StudentsExpand Students
Study CentersExpand Study Centers
Other OpportunitiesExpand Other Opportunities