Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]

Staff Group Picture

Skip Navigation Links

Senior Staff

  • James Pitts -- Director
    Email: JPitts@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3272

  • Michele Ceci -- Chief Operating Officer and Associate Director
    Email: MCeci@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3272

  • Patti Wilmer -- Executive Assistant
    Email: pwilmer@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.1058

Enrollment Management

  • Louisa (Lou) Blenman -- Director of Enrollment Management
    Email: lblenman@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.7216

  • Meghan Greene -- Recruitment & Retention
    Email: megreene@fsu.edu  
    Phone: 850.644.7219

  • Jessica Peters -- Director of Admissions
    Email: jpeters@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.9358

  • Tim Hoomes -- Front Desk/Academic Support
    Email: thoomes@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3272

  • Tina Brooks -- Passports and Immigration Officer
    Email: cbrooks2@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3786

  • Michelle Campbell -- Recruitment & Retention
    Email: mrcampbell@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3272

  • John Hicks -- Front Desk/Academic Support Assistant
    Email: JHicks@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3477

  • Rod Mack -- Financial Aid Advisor
    Email: rmack@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.7822

  • Lauren Schoenberger -- FYA Program Coordinator
    Email: lschoenberger@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.4698

  • Betty Seymour -- Registrar & FYA
    Email: BSeymour@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3272

  • Mary Melton -- Program Coordinator
    Email: mmelton@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.9793

  • Chris Carroll -- Director of Emergency & Risk Management
    Email: ccarroll@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.7823
  • TBA - Administrative Assistant

Program Management

  • Ceil Bare -- Director of Program Management
    Email: CBare@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.1283

  • Gisela Fisher -- Internship Coordinator
    Email: gfisher@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644-7217

  • Jennifer Fisher -- Program Coordinator
    Email: jafisher@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.7622

  • Zoë Crook-- Program Coordinator
    Email: zcrook@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.1061

Marketing

  • Lauren Schoenberger -- Asst Dir, Media, Comm & Mrktg
    Email:
    lschoenberger@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.4698

  • Alexis Schulman -- Marketing Representative
    Email: aschulman@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.1059

  • TBA -- Graphic Designer
    Email: TBA
    Phone: TBA

Information Technology

  • Chuck Stratton -- IT Systems Manager
    Email:
    crstratton@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.6983

  • TBA -- Application Developer
    Email: TBA
    Phone: TBA

Financial Services & Human Resources

  • Helena Johnston -- Director of Financial Management
    Email: hjohnston@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.2688

  • Rod Mack -- Financial Aid Advisor
    Email: rmack@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.7822

  • Gina Mathis -- Accounts Manager
    Email: gmathis@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.2150

  • Susan Watkins -- University Business Coordinator
    Email: swatkins@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.4356

US Passport Facility

Home
About UsExpand About Us
Alumni
Faculty
Academic ProgramsExpand Academic Programs
Freshman ProgramsExpand Freshman Programs
InternshipsExpand Internships
Spring Break ProgramsExpand Spring Break Programs
Staff
StudentsExpand Students
Study CentersExpand Study Centers
Other OpportunitiesExpand Other Opportunities
Passport Acceptance Facility
Search Our Site